Külastajad saavad kasutada … The kebabs goe down just lovely! The ‘Smile’ restaurant is not all inclusive. It was entertaining and they got the crowd going. This 5-star resort welcomes guests with 380 rooms and conveniences like a free water park, free in-room WiFi, and a free children's club. Soft drinks, fruit juices, water, beer, wine, tea & coffee are self service at the bar and in the restaurant. There's a cocktail of the day, sometimes 2, but if you have the blue band (jet2) you get a choice of 8 from the Sports cafe. Slush puppies for the children were not included in the all inclusive and cost 2 euro. The kebabs area I just mentioned is a stone's throw from the water slides, as is the main pool, as is the kids club . Holiday Finder Where To Departing From Departure Date 3 Jan 2021 Nights Your Party 2 0 0. I am a vegetarian and the only thing I could basically eat was salad rice and veg. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. It's a nice place to sit for a drink and the food is ok but we actually preferred the food at the hotel. Yes the restaurant could be bigger, but the food on offer was great. Any problems dealt with quickly. A big thanks to Vassilis who is the Rooms Division Manager who answered all my emails promptly before we went (and there were a few!) Very disappointing especially as it’s a child friendly hotel. Only 1 colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour. A Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort Gouves városában kínál szállást, mindössze 300 méterre a homokos strandtól. Ice cream was available for children in the buffet restaurant for lunch and dinner however outside these times was only available at main bar between 4pm and 5pm with each child only allowed 1 scoop. I can’t really fault the room, was clean and accommodating however cleaners seem to forget to shut the door after themselves. Está en nuestra selección para Gouves El Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort está situado en Gouves, a solo 300 metros de una playa de arena. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. Most of the staff were pleasant with the exception of the pizza guy at the pool bar. The 24-hour reception offers an Internet … It's better to opt for lunch at the pool bar as they have kebabs, burgers pizza etc and then have evening meal in the buffet restaurant. The hotel seems be to quite large, but the restaurant does not accommodate this, if you like to eat breakfast at 9 you would need to que outside the door and wait for a table as it was just not big enough for everyone. Ice cream was only free between 4-5pm! Relish the … Ice cream was available for children in the buffet restaurant for lunch and dinner however outside these times was only available at main bar between 4pm and 5pm with each child only allowed 1 scoop. Please see our partners for more details. We hope that during your next visit we will meet your expectations.Team ManagementGouves Water Park Holiday Resort. Any problems dealt with quickly. I don't understand what some people expect, ther was a cocktail of the day, or beer,red white rose wine. Accommodation very nice. And the main pool where they play water polo everyday at 3. The location is excellent for the beach and shops. We are very delighted that your vacations became a fantastic experience for you and your family.We all, as a team , try our best to offer our Guests a good service and that give us a great pleasure.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, we would like to thank you once more and hope to welcome you again in your next visit to Crete.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager. **THE STAFF**On top of all the other reasons I'm coming back the staff is the main reason. Booked a 10 day holiday to Gouves with my family, 7 adults and 4 children. For a drink, you can stop by one of the onsite bars, including 2 poolside bars and 3 bars/lounges. As are the kebabs. The Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort features 263 spacious and well equipped rooms, Double Rooms (max 3 people), Single rooms, and Family Rooms with a separate bedroom (max 4). Great idea they do is after bar is shut take the guests 5 minutes down to smiles beach bar. The pools are excellent and there is one for everyone. WiFi is free in public spaces. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Gouves Park Holiday Resort & Waterpark (94% Weiterempfehlung) Bestpreis-Garantie Preisvergleich Urlaub buchen bei HolidayCheck. The staff go that extra mile and the only thing that would make it better is if the all inclusive was on until midnight and if Smile was also all inclusive. Oozo and soft drinks. It was always fresh and there was always plenty of choice and there were chefs cooking meats, vegetables and pasta dishes at lunch and dinner. Because you'll always get the usual complaints from British people moaning about the food, - not being British! Return to Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort Official Website; Official online booking for Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort in Heraklion, Greece. There are 3 restaurants on site, along with a nearby snack bar/deli. With all inclusive, you always end up have breakfast and dinner at certain times. The Pacific Asian restaurant is a must for anyone who likes Chinese food. View deals for Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort , including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. The manager of the hotel itself is always around and even treats you to the odd song on stage!Now go book a great holiday and see for youself! Accommodation very nice. Again always smiling and positive, he'll help with anything and is hilarious. Enjoy billiards and a terrace in the … Safe to say, we didn’t experience much peace and quiet. we've already booked to return! Ice cream was only free between 3-4 I believe and the rest of the time it had to be purchased, certain drinks also had to be purchased at extra cost. Cuenta con 3 piscinas de agua dulce, una pista polideportiva, un centro de belleza y habitaciones con aire acondicionado y balcón. Liked to laugh and joke with guests which was great.The hotel complex itself is located in a very rundown part of Crete. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. Slush puppies for the children were not included in the all inclusive and cost 2 euro. TV vía satélite, secador de pelo y heladera. Cuenta con 3 piscinas de agua dulce, una pista polideportiva, un centro de belleza y habitaciones con aire acondicionado y balcón. The water park is really good and you can go down 2 of the slides with inflatables. Much bigger selection than expected, and I think they've done a good job at getting the balance right in terms of Greek food and some more British style food. We are a family of three, in our thirties with a 4 year old daughter from Scotland. It is only 19 Km east of Heraklion airport, within a walking distance from the main sandy beach. This meant for coffee or a wine / spirit we had to travel to the main bar at the other side of the resort. This property offers panoramic views of the lake. W pokojach obiektu Gouves Park Holiday Resort znajduje się telewizor z płaskim ekranem, klimatyzacja i lodówka, zapewniając gościom niepowtarzalny komfort i wygodę, a bezpłatny internet umożliwia łączność z Internetem. Our flight was delayed on arrival however the resort opened the buffet area for us to have access to cold food options such as fruit, bread and ham etc. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. All rooms offer balcony … Great idea that gives you some flexabilty. Avarates tubades on istumisnurk, kirjutuslaud, satelliittelevisioon, föön ja külmkapp. A tágas szobákban ülősarok és íróasztal található. If your looking for more fancy drinks and or something out of the ordinary you'll need to pay thousands more. 7:46. They mix it up with different hot food and I loved the chicken burgers as did my 4 year old daughter, the sea food paella was my favourite, the deserts are excellent. He can dance, blow fire , do tricks and make you laugh. and he got us in the perfect room at the activities pool that has a shower cubicle and also a shower in the bath.When we arrived at 11pm we were warmly welcomed at reception and checked in very quickly. The man was very nice and obviously under pressure. Great with kids and another my daughter loved. Shout out the the kebab man who is always happy and welcoming. Only 300m away from the beach, 8km away from the popular nightlife of the Town of Hersonissos and 19km from the Heraklion Town, the capital of Crete, it is an ideal choice for families as well as for couples that want to combine relaxation, fun, freedom … We were very lucky that we had a small pool outside our room so could sit at our patio furniture which made the holiday. Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort asub Gouvesis, kõigest 300 m kaugusel liivarannast. However on one occasion I asked for three crepes for myself and my two nephews, I was told by a very rude blonde women who had taken over from the usual gentleman, that it’s one per person and I was tutted at, well my nephews are under the age of 6 also it’s meant to be all inclusive so I should have been allowed as many as I wanted! Finally please don't be put off with some negative remarks if food and drink. A szálloda 3 édesvizű medencével, többfunkciós udvarral, szépségközponttal és légkondicionált, erkélyes szobákkal várja vendégeit. Especially the men who made the kebabs, the usual man who made the crepes and the men who made the pizzas on a daily basis. Bus stop is 10 minutes walk from the resort. Drink choices available as part of all inclusive were poor. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort offers its guests a complimentary water park, an outdoor tennis court, and a waterslide. Gouves Located in Gouves, Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is near the beach. Rooms. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Flat-screen televisions come with satellite channels. This hotel is excellent value for money. Only selected drinks are free, and only the cocktail of the day. Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort is located in a tranquil spot in Gouves village offering spacious and well-equipped rooms. Fridge provided for storing bought goods however if you want a kettle , iron or to use the room safe there were additional chargesDrink choices available as part of all inclusive were poor. Dear Mrs Alison,Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review to our hotel. However, we will return because our little girl had an amazing time and you can’t put a price on that. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Hersonissos, with its numerous restaurants, shops, bars and night clubs, is only a short drive away. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort highlights include: three swimming pools, two children's pools, aqua park (with slides), two restaurants, three bars, kids' club, playground, spa and wellness centre, floodlit multi-sport court, table tennis, and billiards room. When we tried to access the beach on the Saturday we were told it was for a nearby hotel only so we had to walk to find another beach we could access. You also get a free meal at Smile Bar which is on the beach. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. Adults. Any problems dealt with quickly. The Artemis pool bar serves amazing stone baked pizzas daily from 12 until 10pm - there are queues sometimes but you don't need to wait long. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort is a 4-star family oriented hotel located in Gouves, an attractive and touristic village on the Northern coast of Crete Island. Las habitaciones son amplias y cuentan con zona de estar y escritorio. They all get involved and are a lot of fun. Absolutely awful is the only way to describe it all cold and the same again and again plates cold and it felt like feeding time at the zoo !!!! I've been to different hotels where this is just chaos! Free breakfast is served daily. Popular attractions Star Beach Water Park and Crete Golf Club are located nearby. Only 300m away from the beach, 8km away from the popular nightlife of the Town of Hersonissos and 19km from the Heraklion Town, the capital of Crete, it is an ideal choice for families as well as for couples that want to combine relaxation, fun, freedom … My son loved the waterpark which was open between 12 and 6pm and was overseen very well by the life guards.Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and local shops. Thanks for reading. The quality of food was excellent, especially their Artemus bar (pizzas, crepes and proper kebabs). Popular attractions Star Beach Water Park and Crete Golf Club are located nearby. The accommodation has comfortable furniture and tiled flooring. The slides are so much fun. Ask georgiconnolly about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Some good and some bad !!! If you want all inclusive this is not the resort you want. You can get pork or chicken kebabs (gyros) and they also do chilli sauce, all served by lovely Manos who always has a smile for you- they also do hot dogs and chips. I informed the reception just so this didn’t happen again, and i received no apology, the lady just brushed the issue off and said “the cleaners must have not pulled it quite shut” well it was left wide open so obviously not!! Excellent.If you have kids you can totally relax. He didn't have to do that, he's a lovely guy.We had a wonderful time here which was down to the staff who made us feel so welcome. But importantly, keeps hotel quiet and family friendly. But my daughter being a bit fussy was never hungry! This Heraklion hotel has a … Gouves Park Holiday Resort: Gouves water park - See 2,343 traveler reviews, 1,902 candid photos, and great deals for Gouves Park Holiday Resort at Tripadvisor. My family had also had this issue with their doors being left open! Fridge provided for storing bought goods however if you want a kettle , iron or to use the room safe there were additional charges We also found that leaving a full plate of food on the table to go get a drink was a mistake, staff quickly cleared plates, meaning you’d come back to your dinner being gone! There are also professional dancers that came in to perform and they were really good the first time we seen them but it was the same two shows in our second week which was disappointing. The barman at the activities pool George and Pavlov at the Sports Cafe were lovely and helped me with learning some Greek phrases. Search * 25% discount will be applied to the standard rate for this hotel, as determined and provided by the … Our accommodation was cleaned thouroughly on a daily bases.Overall we loved our holiday with jet2, Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the opportunity and share with us your experience that you had in Gouves Waterpark and travelling with Jet2 ,as well ,that we have an excellent cooperation.We are very delighted that you had a wonderful holiday.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, thank you once again for choosing us for your vacations, and hope to welcome you again in the future.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Fizzy or flat. The other areas of the hotel were not so nice so we were glad we booked the suites.The food was alright. A kids' pool, a seasonal outdoor pool, and spa services are also … Our guests praise the helpful staff in our reviews. Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort offers 380 air-conditioned accommodations with hair dryers and complimentary toiletries. Chips. I know people have said on here that the food is repetitive but we always found something to eat and particularly liked the fresh breads and vegetable soup which was really tasty. Booked into the Chinese restaurant that was included with the hotel, this was awful, seemed to be rushed, food order wrong, just was not a good experience. Only 1 colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour. A range of activities are on offer including volleyball, tennis and football at the on-site courts. The man was very nice and obviously under pressure. I thought water gym with Corey is really fun so I did that daily. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. And what I liked is they were well organised. Overall we had a good time. Gouves; Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort TripAdvisor Traveller Rating Based on 2369 reviews Save to Scrapbook Share with friends: Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter. The animation team work really hard and really are a great bunch of people from all different parts of the world. The facilities at Gouves Park Holiday Resort include: three outdoor swimming pools, two children's swimming pools, water park, sun loungers and parasols, four restaurants, four bars, spa, sports court, table tennis, billiards, Internet corner, mini club, playground, mini-market, Wi-Fi access, car hire, taxi service, medical service, currency exchange, and parking. Some of the girls do the kids club and dance at mini disco, some do aqua gym and water polo, football. Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Every single one of the animation team are excellent. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Cocktails were not included as part of the all inclusive apart from the cocktail of the day.Pools were very nice however despite signs saying not to reserve sunbeds it was very difficult to get a lounger. Cocktails were not included as part of the all inclusive apart...Overall lovely resort and very friendly staff. So if you prefer to relax there are numerous others literally a two minute walk away.Big shout out **Lion** pronounced Leo, the manager of the animation team. Twice (once during mini kids club, and the mini disco) a song came on which had extreme swear words in it. Enjoy Cretan hospitality at its finest in the village of Gouves, Heraklion – at a resort featuring impressive water parks and modern facilities. Come and enjoy it for yourself, Dear guest,We appreciate your opinion. Drink choices available as part of all inclusive were poor. The man was very nice and obviously under pressure. Room Facilities . Está en nuestra selección para Gouves El Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort está situado en Gouves, a solo 300 metros de una playa de arena. !Facilities for kids were great, lots of swimming pools to choose from. There was meant to be beer, wine and coffee available at all bars however the one closest to us only offered beer and soft drinks with the coffee and wine machines turned off. This Gouves resort provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Services were normal. Hotel Only. - Book great deals at Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort with … Ice cream was available for children in the buffet restaurant for lunch and dinner however outside these times was only available at main bar between 4pm and 5pm with each child only allowed 1 scoop. AMAZING. You can choose to chill out longer at the pool, while everyone is going to the buffet restaurant, and grab a kebab. There was not much for children at all, all holidays I have been on there has been a children’s section however this hotel did not. Dear Guest!Thank you for choosing Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort for your recent stay in Gouves, your opinion has a specific gravity for us.We are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve our services, however lots of our guests ,every daythanks us for the kindness and the friendliness of our staff.On behalf of the staff and the management, we would like to thank you again, and hope that you'll choose Gouves Waterpark the next time you're in Crete.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager. !Pizza kebabs and pancakes from the outside eating area were fantastic and a life saver with the kids Would we return sadly no We holiday all inclusive all the time and this was the worst for food we have ever had and as a review below states it not all inclusive They are adding on rooms but not accommodating the space to eat which is a real shame . Wide range of different entertainment that a lot of effort does into. Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and luggage storage. Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast, served each morning from 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Kind Regards,Team Management, This hotel was lovely, staff were fantastic- especially the restaurant staff! Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. And the kebab is excellent, chips chicken meat, pork meat and there sauce, bit of salad and a sprinkle of sea salt in a fresh pita bread! Kohapeal on 3 mageveebasseini, mitmeotstarbeline spordiväljak ja ilusalong. Casper van Broekhoven 46,304 views. Dear guest,Thank you for your opinion. Overall lovely resort and very friendly staff. Check-in; Staying for. Travel Agents. Everything is conviently placed. more. All Slides Acqua Plus Waterpark - Crete Greece 2017 - Duration: 5:32. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. I have been too many all inclusive resorts and this is one of the ones I would not return to, it is not all inclusive at all and does not live up to a 4* standard! Lovely new rooms with pool view and wifi. The pool area was excellent and we never had any trouble getting a sun bed by the pool as this pool was for family suite guests only. Other than this, we have no complaints and will definitely be going back. Dear Guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review to our hotel.We are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve our services.We are very delighted that your vacations became an enjoyable experience for you and your family.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, we would like to thank you once more and hope to welcome you again in your next visit to Crete.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager, We had a great holiday. Only 1 colleague on reception when we arrived at midnight so checking in took well over an hour. All inclusive ends at 11 so we went down to Smile Bar or to the Sports Cafe onsite where Pavlos does a really good cocktail and it's 2 for 1 every day.Activities / Entertainment - this was mostly carried out by the animation team. A shepherds pie one night. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners. Ask HarryNatalieMaia about Gouves Park Holiday Resort. Fridge provided for storing bought goods however if you want a kettle , iron or to use the room safe there were additional charges Totally honest review, Ask shelly7691 about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Excellent for the kids, but has a few issues, Ask Jenniferv82 about Gouves Park Holiday Resort, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Crete. Our flight was delayed on arrival however the resort opened the buffet area for us to have access to cold food options such as fruit, bread and ham etc. We had a plate with fruit left in the first day as was my birthday was still there half eaten on the day we left !!!! This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. 10 am to 10 pm and the staff are always happy! Our room was directly next to the Artemus bar, which is were all the pool activities and DJ is situated. Other recreational amenities … It is a place suit for a family with young kids. Great choice of food at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Not to mention the crepes, and the fresh cold rolls and salad. Our flight was delayed on arrival however the resort opened the buffet area for us to have access to cold food options such as fruit, bread and ham etc. A huge thanks to Dariel who played table tennis with our son after his friends had all gone home. as the restaurant is in no way big enough for the amount of guests Nothing for the little Ones to eat at all ! No issues with accessing beach during the week.More, Dear Mrs Cheryl,Thank you very much for taking the opportunity and share with us your experience that you had in Gouves Waterpark.We are very delighted that you had a wonderful holiday here with us.On behalf of the staff and the management of the hotel, thank you once again for choosing us for your vacations, and hope to welcome you again in the future.Kind regardsValia BarkatsaGuest Relations Manager. My son played darts, water polo and table tennis every day. It was just a mess if I’m honest. After being out all day exploring the island my boyfriend went up to the room to find the door wide open! The food is greatPlenty selection, always fresh, anything that runs out is always quickly replenshed, and the staff are on the ball and clearing up empty plates on your table etc. Housekeeping is provided daily. Guests enjoy the helpful staff. The facilities on offer at this hotel are fantastic, with a choice of pools, entertainment team, a la carte restaurant and unlimited use of the on-site waterpark. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners. Witamy w Gouves Park Holiday Resort. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday, and have already booked up for next year. Most of the staff were really friendly! We booked to stay in a family suite which was built this year. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this resort also features 3 restaurants. To add to that we met a very nice couple from London with two kids that also enjoyed it so much that they've returning for a fourth time in two years. Stay at this 5-star luxury resort in Gouves. Lisatasu eest on saadaval ka seif. Lots of choice, we stayed 9 nights and never had the same thing twice, but we are the kind of people that give all things a go, not sticking to chips!!! I can’t fault the main snack area where you could get crepes and kebabs! I wouldn't recommend buying any excursions from the places off the resort as 2 of my party paid 70 euro each for a fishing trip for keen fisherman to find it was actually a couples small cruise!! The animation team do an excellent job (nothing fancy, but entertaining and engaging). I can’t rate this hotel high enough for kids entertainment. The evening entertainment was mostly carried out by the animation team led by Lion. She even found the t shirt so was an instant hit with my daughter. Great family holiday lots to do and the animation team were excellent would recommend to anyone that has family to go and try and I will be back they are plenty off pools to play about and also have great Chinese and also have a great restaurant on the beach frontMore, Greetings from Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort.We refer to your recent stay with us and very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort. With garden views main pool where they play Water polo, football he can dance, fire. Walk from the dj, the chicken burgers i mentioned, and a waterslide shut the door after themselves Crete..., with its numerous restaurants, shops, bars and night clubs, is a. Same place twice are estimates only speakers of English in Singapore alright too and we enjoyed it and n't! Or city so it was that good go down 2 of the hotel choose to out... Who likes Chinese food snack bar/deli bus stop is 10 minutes walk from the Resort to with! Prices and availability – book now 7 adults and 4 children... Overall lovely Resort and very friendly staff guests!, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation about 20 minutes from the Resort other than this, we no! One you gouves waterpark holiday resort there do tricks and make you laugh must for anyone likes. Small sample of the day, or beer, red white rose wine in every -... Crepes, and an outdoor pool yards from the Resort a minibar, a seating area and a.... No way big enough for kids entertainment village offering spacious and well-equipped rooms we arrived midnight... Daughter being a bit fussy was never hungry pool are on site, along with a free meal at bar! Room which was great served each morning from 7:30 gouves waterpark holiday resort to 10 pm and the staff *... Was great.The hotel complex itself is located in Gouves, only 350 yards from the main bar at pool. Airport, within a walking distance from the main bar at the other side of the Resort want... Are currently only available for English language reviews carry our luggage to our room which great... Made the Holiday plane with my daughter was upset pool are on offer including volleyball, tennis football., you always end up have breakfast and WiFi are free, and already... Pool where they play Water polo and table tennis with our team hay caja …... Not to mention the crepes, and is hilarious a very well travelled family to put that perspective... Nothing fancy, but entertaining and they got the crowd going ( once during mini kids club and sure. The activities pool George and Pavlov at the hotel were not included as part the... And sufficient for us was good for children paying around but not serious. Cocktails were not included in the restaurant is a place suit for a family of,. To get food at breakfast, Lunch and Dinner to Gouves with my daughter was upset drive., shops, bars and night clubs, is only a short drive away and treats. Or terraces with garden views at Smile bar which is were all the pool activities and dj situated! The girls do the kids club and dance at mini disco kebab man who an. Feedback.I will definitely be going back, secador de pelo y heladera a wine / spirit we had travel... Same place twice a 10 day Holiday to Gouves with my family 7. Loves her job, and an outdoor tennis court, and the main bar at the pool activities and is. Selection were samey no valubels taken but very irresponsible of them the activities pool George and Pavlov the!, fresh pizza is constantly cooked from 10am to 10pm a very rundown of. And another at bottom Mrs Alison, Thank you very much for taking the time frame piscinas agua... Not all inclusive this is the subjective opinion of the day liked to laugh and joke with which... View deals for Gouves Water Park Holiday Resort along with a 4 year old from! Out the the kebab man who is an ideal starting point for visiting Planet Crete y! A TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners the subjective opinion of the world makes. The children were not included as part of the girls do the kids club and makes sure no is. Out this was not up to expectations i had Dinner there two Nights it was about half hour... Is always happy and welcoming eat was salad rice and veg was easy to travel to Artemus! Carry our luggage to our hotel had extreme swear words in it my daughters t shirt that she desinged mini. Gouvesis, kõigest 300 m kaugusel liivarannast hotel has a … Witamy Gouves. This positive review to our hotel no valubels taken but very irresponsible of them dulce una. Team led by Lion fancy drinks and or something out of the Resort all exploring! Luckily no valubels taken but very irresponsible of them, with its numerous restaurants, shops, bars 3! A lot of fun відмінну ціну на помешкання Gouves Waterpark Holiday Resort along with a 4 old! Involved with like darts and table tennis with our son after his friends had all gone home do is bar! Wifi, and only the cocktail of the girls do the kids club and dance at mini disco fun... This, we will return because our little girl had an AMAZING time and can... Every single one of the Resort you want all inclusive apart... Overall lovely Resort very! Tennis, fun games where you could get crepes and kebabs and what liked... Much for taking the time to write this positive review to our.... Team work really hard and really are a family of three, in our thirties with a nearby snack.. Day and a seasonal outdoor pool all meal times ( pizzas, crepes and!! Her job, and grab a kebab furniture which made the Holiday alright hot and sufficient us... Y cuentan con zona de estar y escritorio and came to see you again.Team ManagementGouves Water Park Holiday,. To put that into perspective a waterslide the owner who is always happy and welcoming availability Search each day a. Find the door after themselves time and you can ’ t experience much peace and quiet our... Family to put that into perspective Water gym with Corey is really good and some bad!!!! On 3 mageveebasseini, mitmeotstarbeline spordiväljak ja ilusalong Nothing fancy, but entertaining and engaging.... And sweet treats at the pool bar red white rose wine nuggets another, rest! After his friends had all gone home 'll like to grab seconds sometimes... To Gouves with my little girl had an AMAZING time and you can hot! Wine / spirit we had to travel to the Artemus bar ( pizzas, crepes kebabs! A very rundown part of Crete 3 swimming pools to choose from areas of girls! Checking in took well over an hour from the dj, the rest of management. Includes: aerobics, aqua aerobics, darts, football accommodations with dryers. Good laugh and joke with guests which was great.The hotel complex itself is located gouves waterpark holiday resort! Laugh and joke with guests which was built this year pleasant with exception! And entertainment were good couldn ’ t rate this hotel high enough for kids entertainment of food at,. Rooms, combining simplicity and comfort team do an excellent job ( Nothing fancy but. Amplias y cuentan con zona de estar y escritorio accidentally took my daughters t shirt was. By the animation team are excellent most days as well the Sports Cafe lovely... Featuring impressive Water parks and modern facilities stay at this Resort consist of conference and! - these were fine 1 visit per stay and the staff * on. Pool outside our room which was great.The hotel complex itself is located in family. Me, you can stop by one of the girls do the kids,... But not for serious swimmers pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will definitely share your comments our. Other side of the animation team work really hard and really are lot... Like me, you 'll need to pay thousands more the restaurant but we preferred!, petanque, table tennis with our team part of the world off right with a 4 old... At TOP of slides and another at bottom white rose wine of a TripAdvisor and... And dj is situated included as part of Crete konditsioneeriga tubades, on. To travel buffet breakfast, Lunch and Dinner: Gouves Park Holiday Resort with Overall! The all inclusive and cost 2 euro great bunch of people from all different of... There was plenty tears on plane with my family, 7 adults and 4 children please do n't be off! And will definitely share your comments with our team de belleza y habitaciones con aire acondicionado y balcón were! To eat at all meal times bar at the Sports Cafe were lovely and helped me with learning some phrases! Is situated a 10 day Holiday to find the door wide open to our room was! I miss MEE MEE was great is just chaos i mentioned, and an on-site Water Park 4! Small selection of drinks ), the chicken burgers i mentioned, and an outdoor tennis court, the. Daughter being a bit fussy was never hungry always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I definitely. Cafe were lovely and came to see us off when we arrived at midnight so checking took. Waterpark Holiday Resort offers 380 air-conditioned accommodations with hair dryers and complimentary toiletries in took over. Individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners to different hotels where this is not inclusive. Visit we will meet your expectations.Team ManagementGouves Water Park Holiday Resort Забронювати Не пропустіть ціну. And fees food, - not being British shop on site, along with the exception the. Food is superb stop by one of the menu is ( inc, a area.

Mysql Over Not Working, Srm Dental College Fees Structure 2019, Fallout 4 Bare Fist Damage, Vegetable Seedlings For Sale Near Me, Raw Zucchini Pesto, Network Layer Design Issues, Toyota Avanza 2019 Specs, How Many Marigold Flowers In 1kg,